@ The Black Box Theatre, 430 N. Main St.

NSTC Needs Your Support!

Ticket sales don't cover our full costs of bringing you high quality theatre. We rely on adventurous, open-minded individuals like you to help maintain our balance.

No Strings Theatre Company is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) organization and your contributions to the theatre are tax deductible as allowed under the tax codes.

Did you know that if you shop on Amazon you could be helping to support NSTC?

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to NSTC -- at no extra cost to you!

  1. Log into Amazon via the AmazonSmile URL smile.amazon.com. Go To smile.amazon.com
    • If you do not use the smile.amazon.com Amazon will not automatically link your purchases to the Amazonsmile program.

  2. Under your account settings choose No Strings Theatre Company as your non-profit charity.

Donate By Mail

To donate by mail, please download and complete the donation form . Your form and check payable to No Strings Theatre Company can be dropped off or mailed to us at:

No Strings Theatre Company
430 N. Main St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001

Giving Assistant

Giving assistant is an online shopping site that provides you with discounted shopping at several thousand on-line shopping sites while also contributing cash back from your purchases to NSTC. You can link to them here: https://givingassistant.org/np#no-strings-theatre-company

Donation Levels

All donors will receive a name listing in all programs for the season and invitations to special events at the Black Box Theatre.

contributor$10-24Free Write On! admission.
donor$25-$49 Free Write On! admission.
supporter$50-99Free Write On! admission.
patron$100-$249 Free Write On! admission. 1 coupon pack. May reserve seats 1 month prior to performance
sponsor$250-$499 Free Write On! admission. 1 coupon pack. May reserve seats 1 month prior to performance
benefactor$500-$999 Free Write On! admission. 2 coupon packs. May reserve seats 1 month prior to performance
angel$1000 or more Free Write On! admission. 2 coupon packs. May reserve seats 1 month prior to performance

We Thank Our Current Donors!


Anonymous, Don & Arlene Dohr, Ceil Herman in Memory of Jody Bromberg, Peter Herman in Memory of Ruth Herman, Chris McDonald in Memory of Mary Bochmann, Tom & Mary Pawley in Memory of Dale Pawley, In Memory of John Quinn, Dr. Mona Trempe & Mr. Jan Hertzsch


Vern & Merlyn Risser, William Robinson & Susan Narrenbern


Anonymous, Ronald & Susan Cavill, Jim & Lana Eckman, JE & June Lee, Susan McIntyre, Charles & Jean Murphree, Jim & Cathie O'Brien, Joe & Heather Pfeiffer, Robert & Martha Potter, Mary Rogan & Tony Swart, Barbara Sales, Judith Scott & Paul Thomas, Marc & Katrina Space in Memory of Rachel Space, Dick & Sue Van Frank, Harry & Marlene Zwibel


Anonymous, Marianne & Lehman Barnes, Jerry & Mona Beck, Larry & Dee Beck, Allison Bills, Phyllis Blazer, PhD, Jo & John Bloom, Jeff & Diana Bond, Jeff & Sue Brannon, Beverly Briggs, Bill & Julia Brogan, Ruth Burkett, Richard & Betty Colvin, Harry & Jean Cosway, Joe Denk, Nancy Dowdney, Louise Forshaw, Maria Cris Foster, Sharon Glazier, Ken, Nancy & Karen Hall, Mark Hammersmith & Sharon Nelson-Hammersmith, Marilyn Hansen, Roni Harden, Richard & Carmen Hoekstra, Darrell Hood, Phil Hosford, Laura Hubbard-Tompkins & Robert Wisner, Maryce Jacobs, Patricia Johnson, Jerry & Cyrille Kane, Alex Keatts, Laurie Kibbe, Caryl Kotulak in Memory of David Lemen, William & Christina Little, Jim & Maggie Locatelli, Michael & Barbara Mandel, Julie Marineau, Katie McLane, Weeden & Rosalie Nichols, Bob & Nellie Nosbisch, Sabrina & Michael Parr, Bonnie Poloner, Bernard & Nancy Ryan, Gorton & Linda Smith, Bill Smithers in Memory of Gayle Smithers, Bill & Kathy Squires, Caroline & Fred Thompson, Jack & Betty Towne, Tom & Karen Warren, Lisa Willman, Ruth Wiser, Dr. Sharon Wooden, Naida Zucker & Rich Spellenberg


Anonymous, George & Sandy Abernathy, Joe Ann Adams, John & Cathy Boeker, Carol Bernstein, Jeffrey & Diana Bond, Bob & Bonnie Burn, Milan & Nancy Cobble, Mandy Deming in Memory of Romayne Thomas, Carol Gaines, Sharon Glazier, Al Infante, Jo Ingle, Carole Jarden, Pat Johnson, Lance & Georgia Lusk, B. Dianne McLeod, Rorie & Ed Measure, Michelle's Dance Academy, George & Kaye Miller, Rose Nakayama, Penelope Printz, Barry & Kathy Stout, Dan Tapper & Judy Long, Rita Varagona


Lisa & Howard Altschwager, Lynn Deming, Denise Gordon, Rafael Medina, Eleni Philippou, Sheila Sachs, Jerry & Ellen Saige, Shirley Soules


Diego Acosta, Jesus Avalos, Lisa Cano, Carolyn Ehr, Augie Hoffman, Beverly Nelson, Les Reid, Ray & Vi Scroggins


Albertsons, Café de Mesilla, IBM, Red Brick Pizza Café, Toucan Market